Setting Goals with Seth Godin
Community Connections, Questions, and Answers

Jan 31 - TypePad Basics Teleseminar

Here's a link to the recording in WebEx's playback format. Still working on getting it into a more friendly format.

Heads up: We're conducting our first live TypePad class! Join veteran blogger and general TypePad smarty-pants Andy Wibbels in a 1-hour session on how to get the most out of your TypePad blog. We'll walk through the essental basics to set the stage for a superstar blog. This class is completely free and is open to anyone, anywhere.

In this workshop you'll:

  • Create your first blog and start posting immediately
  • Learn how to post images, upload files and add videos to your blog
  • Change the style of your blog to match your personality or business brand
  • Integrate your blog with Facebook, LinkedIn and other social networks to increase your blog's reach

TypePad Essentials

  • Saturday January 31st
  • One 1-hour session
  • Starts at 10:30 am Pacific / 1:30 pm Eastern / 6:30 pm London
  • You will need an existing TypePad account or a credit card to start a free trial account.
  • Bring a laptop if you want to follow along as we walk-through TypePad.

Two ways to attend:

Onsite at Six Apart aka 'the TypePad mothership'

548 4th Street [map]
San Francisco, CA
94107

Virtual teleseminar

Before the call starts:

  1. Click here to join the WebEx session.
  2. Call-in toll-free: 866-699-3239 or (toll number) 1-408-792-6300.

Can't make the session? No big deal. We're recording the audio and the screencast for ya and it will be posted right here on the Everything TypePad blog.

comments powered by Disqus